Newborn Portraits – Rylee

rylee-1066

Sweet Rylee.  I photographed her parent’s wedding just about a year ago and now they are blessed with this BEAUTIFUL little girl.  I have known her parents since they were both babies too and photographed both of them many times as they were growing up so I feel so special that I get to continue the tradition of photographing these once in a lifetime moments for them.

Typically I photograph newborns when they are under two weeks but Rylee was almost 4 weeks and did great.

rylee-1010rylee-1012rylee-1024rylee-1027rylee-1030

I study a LOT about photographing “newborns” of all ages because I know not all parents are able to get into the studio in that narrow window but still want beautiful memories captured of their brand new baby.  Oftentimes there are some poses they simply won’t go into so that’s why I think it’s really important to just work with the baby to get a feel for what they will and won’t allow all while making sure they are safe and happy.rylee-1035rylee-1059rylee-1066

I love photographing newborns and have some special collections especially for the maternity, newborn, sitter, and first birthday sessions that range in price so everyone can have the opportunity to have beautiful portraits made of their newborn.

Another incredible option I have that includes bonuses for participation is my Newborn Gift Registry.  Your shower guests can give you gift certificates purchased from me so that you can apply them to your newborn portraits.  If you are interested, please email me at dianek@txun.net for details.

 

Leave a Reply

